jump to navigation

Sagarika Ghatge – Wow! August 19, 2007

Posted by Karan in General.
trackback

She’s made me go gaga over her. Her role in the wonderful movie “Chak De India” was good, and she looked mindblowing!
Check out her pics.

sagarika1

sags123.jpg

sags456.jpg

The bandana looks wow on her!

tn7398_sagarika-ghatge-3.jpg

tn7395_sagarika-ghatge.jpg

Here’s wishing you all the best Sagarika! May you be the next biggest thing in tinsel town 🙂

PS: The movie’s pretty good, go and watch it now if you haven’t done so as yet!

Comments»

1. vipul - August 19, 2007

frustu saale……mobie dekhe der nahin hui aur tune dhoond ke post bhi likh dala 😛 …… waise yaar 1st and last pics are awesome

2. Sankalp - August 19, 2007

this post is going to give a major boost to your blog statistics.

3. abbulugadu - August 19, 2007

SHABAASH ..u r awarded the prestigious honor of being a true blue FREDUDIAN 😛 ….

for further info ..check my blog (now I am also trying to get some blogging mileage like you 😉 )

anyway ..proud of u ..keep it up :))

4. Chirag - August 19, 2007

i totally agree with u madoo … she really lukd awesum !!!! d pics says it all …..

5. Himank Sharma - August 20, 2007

U too going Maruti way… A post dedicated to an actress.. Chi chi chi…

6. Maruti Borker - August 20, 2007

@Himank WTF wats wrong in appreciating beauty …

@Maroo … so ultimately u blogged ..

7. Blah - August 20, 2007

IIIT getting really frustoo…. GOD HELP !!!
We want quota for galz in IIIT

8. Sandeep - August 20, 2007

yeah we can even take coaching classes and give referrals to girls……….now i solemnly accept that i am desperate……………..we can make IIIT a utopia……..everyone think about it…

9. abhijeet - August 21, 2007

she ain’t that good mann…though the movie is fanntastic !!!

10. Prateek G V - August 21, 2007

Cant say much abt her acting skills but she looks good. The movie was good loved every second of it.

11. neuron - August 21, 2007

*wolf howl*

12. Namrata - August 22, 2007

Saw the movie yesterday and came out a bit disappointed coz ppl were comparin it to movies like Lagaan,Iqbal etc etc whereas Chak De was a good movie not a great one.As for Sagarika and the other girls – the casting was superb.SRK rocked !

13. anand - August 23, 2007

i love u sagarika…u r a breath of fresh air…more than ur looks its ur attitude n ur acting that really impressed me…..after a long time i have had a crush on a hindi film actress…keep it gng babes…..love u

14. yogesh - August 24, 2007

she is awesome yaar,mindblowing,
….ask ar daddu,who was hooting all the time while she was on screen.

15. Manish - August 24, 2007

she is just BEAUTIFUL
BEAUTIFUL
BEAUTIFUL
BEAUTIFUL
BEAUTIFUL
aND UST BEAUTIFUL

16. swaraj - August 26, 2007

i luv u….

17. sneha - August 26, 2007

bhai,
shez not dat gr8….dont u think vidya sharma,d captain in d movie was better….

18. Aniket - August 29, 2007

hmm, for the uninformed, she’s from Mayo Girls’ College, Ajmer, and that’s my place.
Now everyone can eat their collective hearts out with jealousy. Ajmer rocks!

19. Karan - August 30, 2007

@vipul, abe budhau, sabko pata hai frustu kaun hai!
@sankalp, it sure did. got one of my all time highs 😀
@abbulu.. all ur blessings! 🙂
@chirag, maruti, prateek, manish the yos.
@himank.. haaawwwww himank!
@blah, sandeep.. ah, i wish..
@abhijeet, haan frustu, tujhe to auntiyan hi pasand aayegi 😛
@neuron :O
@namrata, yeah i’ll not put the movie in the lagaan mould, but it was still decent.
@anand, swaraj abe use bhul jaa tu 😀
@yogesh, daddu ki pito!
@sneha nopes baap, the comments justify it!
@aniket, no baap, the mayo crowd rocks, nothin else 😀

20. neha - September 4, 2007

i think shes pretty..her acting wasnt bad in my opinion..actually all the girls’ acting in the movie were pretti good as their first movie 🙂

21. neha - September 4, 2007

forgot to add sumthing..i wish i was in the movie with srk but too sad so sad, dey couldnt come to canada to choose girls for audition..heheh.:D

22. arun - September 5, 2007

many of the girls have acted before… sagarika,the captain and many others

23. mandy - September 7, 2007

hi,

please marry me!

24. mandy - September 7, 2007

marry me

25. Chavadi - September 9, 2007

She has a great look but not much for acting goog for modeling

http://puremasalablog.blogspot.com

26. pankajsaini - September 11, 2007

she’s just fine!!!! does no one look at her rather elongated face………….. i mean c’mon guys………….. she’s not that beauty………. and even figure wise she is fit for athletics thats it…………….. movie was gud……… i found the girl ‘bindiya nayak’ more appealing than her…………. but don’t wanna hurt anyone’s feelings…………… one has his own likes………….. n dislikes…………. sorry maroo…………… hehehehe

27. hawaiya - September 12, 2007

shes sexy

28. CHANDAN - September 13, 2007

she is really beautiful,i love her like any thing.please i wana meet her.u are sexy .i love u sagarika. can i have some more photos of urs.

29. rahil - September 16, 2007

can i have your id plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
my id is rahil0092@hotmail.com

30. rahil - September 16, 2007

you are veay sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

31. aashish - November 5, 2007

hi sag’s
u loooookkkkkk gr8 in sareeeeeee
plz upload ur sareee pics on the net

32. hafsa - December 24, 2007

u are very beutiful after watching chak de i c u r like me i wnnna met u and become like u watch it gal u to hot and sexci bye sagarika love ur name

33. hafsa - December 26, 2007

i really like u and i am on my way to meet u I LOVE U and also i wanna meet u so bad i am ur #1 fan love ya

34. hafsa - December 26, 2007

i really like and love u i am going to meet u yah and i am ur 1# fan love ya

35. hafsa - December 26, 2007

i love u #1 fan

36. kraziebone - January 27, 2008

u r so f***ing hot

37. sangeeta - February 11, 2008

hi there! she has such a beautiful face. very pretty girl na?????????????

38. dinesh kumar(murli) - February 14, 2008

i love you

39. ronie - March 30, 2008

u r the first girl with cute face i saw i like u and i am in love will u marry me I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U soo much . I will be the happiest person if u read this mail.

40. DINNESH SINGH - April 13, 2008

I think she is the most beautifull actress in the whole world.
and i love her so much.If I became succesfull in my life i will definetly marry her

41. DINNESH SINGH - April 13, 2008

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU SAGARIKA. WILL U MARRY ME????????????????????????

42. rahil - April 22, 2008

hahahah lol 😀

43. vinay - August 12, 2008

she is so cute

44. puneet - November 22, 2008

very very very very
very very very very very very very very
very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very cute yar
love u

45. Suajl.Oberoi - June 1, 2010

Hi Sagarika You Look So Beautiful In Chak De

46. prashanth - February 10, 2011

she is very sexy

47. prashanth - February 10, 2011

pangal banadiya mujhe


Leave a Reply

