jump to navigation

Cheers Himank… Here’s The Tag Post February 18, 2007

Posted by Karan in General.
trackback

Thanks to Himank, am doing this!

A living person I would like to meet: Sachin Tendulkar. What an icon, what a player! What strength of mind he’s got. He’s God!

A dead person I would like to meet: Kurt Cobain. Pin-up boy(if you could use it for guys) for rock fans, I’ve even written a story inspired by him
Choice 2: Kautilya, just gotta look at his brains.

An event in history I would like to change: The decision of Nehru to take Kashmir to the UN. Or probably, the cristening of Nehru as the PM, we would have been much better of with Sardar Patel at the helm.

A movie I would like to witness in real: Gotta be “Jumanjee”. Jees, wat fun to watch the action live!

A literary character I would like to meet: Joe Hardy, ‘cos he’s like me πŸ˜€
Choice 2: Artemis Fowl… Amazing..

Now I tag:
Aditya, Chand, Manish (Start blogging again doston)
Gaurav Kharkwal (If only he blogged more often)
Ramachandra sir (Interesting sense of humour he’s got)
Varun (Will be nice to see you in blogosphere again!)
Kritika (Would love to look at wat you have got to say)

Comments»

1. Maruti - February 18, 2007

πŸ™‚ nice choices ..even i had CUrt Cobain in my mind ..

2. Maruti - February 18, 2007

waise .. u could have put up a better title .. Himanks name in title sux 😑

3. mythalez - February 18, 2007

tagpost eh … hmmm

4. Himank - February 19, 2007

Thanx man for puttin my name there.. πŸ™‚ Me too had thought of Kobain for once… I sure would like to see Nirvana and cobain live in concert πŸ™‚

5. Vamsy - February 22, 2007

sardar patel…yo!!!nice one dude

6. manisharora - February 26, 2007

Thnx 4 taggin me buddy…i’m back in blogosphere.

7. Shrikant - February 26, 2007

nice choices buddy but yaar i m
waiting for ur next post y taking so much of time
i m very useless plz help me πŸ™‚

8. Karan - February 27, 2007

@Maruti.. Himank.. r u watchin??
@mythalez.. go ahead dude πŸ™‚
@Himank.. netime dost!
@Vamsy.. thanx
@manish cheers maan.. hope u’r here 2 stay
@Shrikant.. Likh diya yaar πŸ™‚

9. Gaurav Kharkwal - March 7, 2007

I was going through your (well-written blogs).. till I reached this one..
what do you mean when you say “Now I tag: Gaurav Kharkwal..”
does that mean I’ll have to answer the same questions as you did.. OR
do I have to give you those answers…
by the by.. I’m not a regular blog reader so reply via a scrap or some other means… Please!


Leave a Reply

