jump to navigation

Thanx guys.. July 21, 2006

Posted by Karan in Personal.
trackback

Its been an unbelievable last few days.. I had often wondered about what people would talk about me when I died. Probably this is one wish of theirs which people would love to be fulfilled.. for them to know about the amount of support they had or the image they enjoyed. Not for me, however. The crisis I had been passing through last week has resulted in people providing me with unstinted support.. and the support has not come just from friends and well-wishers, but also from many other unexpected quarters.
Now, even if my punishment is not withdrawn, the incident would leave me a happy person.. I know that the people around me love me.
I take this oppurtunity to thank everyone who has supported me throughout this crisis.. all my wonderfull classmates and others. I just have these three words for u guys and gasl: I Love U!
(u can expect my support against any crisis you face: take my word..)

Comments»

1. Himank - July 22, 2006

Abe yaar we are always there to support you and its not only a matter of friendsip its a matter of doing something for our batchmates

2. Himank - July 22, 2006

Abe yaar we are always there to support you and its not only a matter of friendsip its a matter of doing something for our batchmates

3. Prateek G V - July 25, 2006

hey karan for u nething dude !!

4. harshita - July 25, 2006

i am always wid u 🙂

5. Karan - July 25, 2006

thanx so much ppl.. love u all :)–>


Leave a Reply

